Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) is a series of Web accessibility Guidelines developed by the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) which is widely agreed as a standard for digital accessibility compliance.

WCAG guidelines are classified into three levels in accordance to meet the needs of different groups with different situations. The levels are A, AA, and AAA where A (lowest), AA (medium range), and AAA (highest). Majority of organizations set their criteria at level AA.

Read More: WCAG Guidelines, Web Content Accessibility Compliant Elearning

Views: 6

Reply to This


Sponsor promotion

LSG Sponsors

© 2021   Created by Donald H Taylor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service